Cross Country

Cross Country

2019 Cross Country results

Wednesday the 15 May saw the running of the Year 7-12 InterHouse Cross Country. There were hundreds of runners on the day and some fantastic performances. The boys took on the 4km track first with several great runners across all year groups. Beau Haynes was amazing, blazing the course in 14mins and 8 seconds. Lucy Hill was the fastest girl and she led the girls around the 3km course in 12 mins and 31 seconds.

It was an amazing day and heart-warming to see so many students compete in the event.

Congratulations to all the students.

Year 7 Girls Charlize McKeag Maclaine Franklin
Year 7 Boys Max Byrne Brodie McCarthy
Year 8 Girls Kara Haynes Eliza Fuller
Year 8 Boys Jasper Reynolds Lajon McDonald
Year 9 Girls Felicity Watson Cicely Hodel
Year 9 Girls Jeremy Rolfe Kai Barnard
Year 10 Girls Ashlee Jarvis Lily Regan
Year 10 Boys Kelly Harding Jack Luplau
Year 11 Girls Lucy Hill Ella du Preez
Year 11 Boys Cody Wilkinson Luca McGuiness
Year 12 Girls Sailor Townsend Beige Harris
Year 12 Boys Beau Haynes Brent Harbeck